You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways You Can Make Up Losses In Your Wallet When STEEM Is At A $1.00

in #steemit7 years ago

This is excellent advice and a well written post.

Blogging more is a great plan. I remember when Steem went as low as .04 and those that kept blogging then made huge profits when the price went up. Just keep Steeming is the key.

Upvoted, resteemed, and I'm already following you.

Sort:  

@luzcypher you are awesome. Your kind words, support and encouragement mean a lot to me. I wasn't here for the .4 days, but you are 100% right. If you put in the work now, it will all pay off one day. I'm not going anywhere!!! lol Thanks again for the support. You rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72