You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Programmers and Marketers it is Time to Shake Hands!

in #steemit8 years ago

Very well said and totally in agreement with you. In fact, I'm thinking the same thing about Steemit. It needs marketing and sales people. I've done both as a career and have been watching from the sidelines thinking of ways to take it to the masses. I think there's a place for us early adopters and the time is coming soon when we won't be in beta anymore. The technology is incredible but people could care less how it works, just how it can work for them. Upvoted and already following you. Thanks.

Sort:  

When we are out of Beta this thing is going into hyperdrive! I am so happy we are on board early. I know I will do my best to promote the site. It would be nice if everyone followed suit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51