Drinking Beer With New Steemians In Mexico

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you Steemians for upvoting last week's post titled, Chilling On The Beach After Work where I promised to buy some beer to drink with people I have introduced to Steemit here in Mexico.

Here are some pics of us enjoying some beer on the beach courtesy of Steemian upvotes.

IMG_20170517_140656.jpg

@lizanomadsoul and @mithrilweed drinking beer on the beach

IMG_20170517_162304.jpg

Having lunch at Brochetas

IMG_20170517_160723.jpg

IMG_20170518_112610.jpg

Watch the video at Another Beautiful Day On The Beach With Steemit Friends

@mithrilweed did a post about the day we had together too with more pics here.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mithrilweed/3ysn5v-over-200-followers-on-steemit-thank-you


luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Learn more about Basic Universal Income here

Sort:  

dat kebab

Thank you luzcypher! I had a great day :D

I don't know who is cuter! Yes, I do!

Mmm...shrimp on a stick!

Delicious. Will eat there again for sure. We should have next year's Steemfest here.

I'm hoping (and maybe even planning) for Las Vegas. And I'd like to see if we can't invite some real players from the digital tech community...like Silicon Valley-type players.

Las Vegas would be a great place to have Steemfest!

Im so doing that tomorrow!! beach! drinks! and FOOD!

Just do it!

Now that sounds like a plan.

Awesome pics...better than mine that I took. I guess any pic with @liznomadsoul in it makes me look better. Thanks again buddy.

That was a very fun day. Many more to come my friend.

A beer would be really nice now :D

Good idea. I've had breakfast already. Why not? Cheers.

I wanna go, I wanna go! Looks like a blast. Where can I get cool steem gear?

I had them made at vistaprint.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46