You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Is Good For People With ADHD

in #steemit6 years ago

This is the best post I've read all week. I'm equally motivated to keep up with my strengths and skills. In my case, it's art, drawings, portraiture. I'm an artist and I make portrait sketches and artistic drawings for Steemians for some Steem.
Check out my blog guys!
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the kind compliment!! I wasn't expecting anyone to say that about my post!

Your drawings are amazing!!! The pictures looks EXACTLY the same as the guy!! Down to the exact same shape of the eyes and the lines in the forehead. You're super talented! I'm so glad that steemit gave you a great place to share your art!

Thanks for stopping by :)

I'm glad people here appreciate my work. Thanks for the compliment. Whenever you want to make a portrait for yourself or a loved one, I'll be ready.
Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71