You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problem Solved - Delegate/Undelegate Steem Power (SP) The Easy Way For Dummies :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Man i get this error

Error
Validation errors in your request!

please select a valid symbol: VESTS or SP.

What is that mean?

Sort:  

So will this no longer work? I am trying to undelegate funds. Thanks!!

Check out my post, I was able to get it to work.

Thanks, figured it out. Now just waiting for it to kick in. How long did it take you for the SP to become undelegated?

It takes 7 days. I haven't found anything that shows you how long you have left until it returns to your account. If you end up finding a way, let me know.

Ok thanks a lot 4 your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44