BREAK or MAKEUP

in #steemit7 years ago

break_or_makeup-1503135806207.jpg

break or makeup - My wife is obsessed with sex .
Good day steemits. I need major advice. Met my wife when I was a club boy and she was the typical bad girl, partying, smoking etc and that was my type of girl. When we started dating she said she didn't want sex it was war before I agreed to that. Fastword to after wedding oya lets have sex. Worst sex of my life. She didnt know jack only to lie down like panla. That's when she confessed to me that she's a virgin and she thought I would runaway if she told me. I didn't even know weda I should vex or be happy. I now had to become lesson teacher now it has backfired. She has become obsessed with sex. She wants sex 5 mins after I'm back from work. We are watching tv next thing she wants sex. She'll show up at my office during lunch and fuck me. I've tried to tell her normal people don't have sex multiple times everyday. To her it's like doing something you like daily like drinking coke everyday or something you do when you're bored. At first this was my dream come true. My very own freak in the sheets but now I'm tired abeg. My dick hurts so much I think it might fall off. If I succeed in coming home late after she has slept this woman will wake me up from sleep to have sex. How can I be running away from my marriage cos of sex? These young girls will now be offering me pussy like this hell isnt enough for me. Does she need deliverance or a therapist or something? Please post your advice

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

I have just done that and waiting for the 3hours

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37