You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Filipino Steemers to Join Steem Philippines at Discord

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You called it. I was thinking, in an effort to bringing EVERYONE together, we have a meet and greet in AUGUST for EVERYONE. @sasha.shade will bring some new recruits with him. @emerge will bring people from crypto groups. @deveerei has a league of collegues he will also be bringing. I plan to bring new bloggers and influencers from instagram.

Sorry for posting this here, I did send the event invite to you in chat in Discord to invite you personally :)

https://steemit.com/teamphilippines/@luvabi/steemfest-ph-bloggers-unite

Sort:  

I apologize as I must have missed that invite in Discord as I am still recuperating at home from a 16 day hospital stay last month.

I say good luck on that endeavor you were just planning. I wished I was healthy enough to join that meeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43