You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Guidelines

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear @cryptokannon

For the past few days, the administrators of some communities have been proving their sincerity And they say we were working very honestly.He says that some people became jealous and shut down our community.
I would like to ask Mr. Admin, if you were acting so honestly, why did anyone need to complain against your community?
When you think are just a few people, then tell me how honest they are And I want to give some evidence of that.

Evidence

@razahussain
@mateenali
@islam002
@arshadnuro
@ahmadramzan

I would like to ask @azamrai, the administrator of Stem Activities, I want to know about the links I shared, what they did that got them to vote on their first post. According to your own statement, the first seven posts in your community cannot be voted on.I posted ten posts in your community and I still could not get the vote. Let me tell you the reason why I could not do what I did not get the vote and these few gentlemen got the vote on their first post.

And what a coincidence that since the voting in your communities stopped, those people have stopped working and are not active.

IMG_20210710_090108.jpg

IMG_20210710_090011.jpg

IMG_20210710_085929.jpg

IMG_20210710_085859.jpg

There are many more communities to work with.If voting stopped in your communities, it could work in other communities as well.
As
Steem nursery
Steem pakistan
Steem school
Steem challange

I had to text you again and again to tell you that I have so many posts, vote for me but you still did not vote for me.If you voted to work, I wouldn't have to text you again and again and say no about voting. You would vote for me yourself.

Screenshot_20210710_092508.jpg

Screenshot_20210710_092528.jpg

Screenshot_20210710_092545.jpg

Special mentions

@cryptokannon
@joanna
@yousafharoonkhan
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@jawad101
@haidermehdi
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  

Good Mr @luqmanhafeez
It's great that you exposed these greedy people. But since all their communities have been shut down, they have been campaigning for honesty and sincerity on #Steemit since 7days ago.If they didn't promote their people or their fake accounts. This is not the time. #Steem management
has closed all the communities after doing a lot of research. Their demand should be from Steem and not to declare war against us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65