You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Survival tool for Africa? (Original Analysis & Thoughts)

in #steemit7 years ago

I've already resteemed it, and I'll tweet it out and share it on Facebook as well. Really great work here. I've seen your approach to getting noticed and though it started a bit aggressive in the beginning, I think you do add real value to your comments and you are not afraid to ask. That's a good understand of reciprocity which has served you well, IMO.

tip! 5

Sort:  

A bit aggressive is an understatement. LOL. Was really zealous in the beginning. I am wiser now I think. I had never been on any social media so it has been a bit of a learning curve for me. I honestly appreciate the patience shown by you and other Steemians. I salute you all for that!

I have no bunghole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41