You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @tipU - service for super easy sending tips, promoting and sharing profit on steemit :)

in #steemit7 years ago

This a great idea! I love how you've structured things to also make it an interesting investment opportunity as well as a super simple way to spread some SBD around. I'll be playing with this soon.

Sort:  

Thanks @lukestokes for the 'tip off' on that interesting Africa post. Not sure if I doing this correctly so this is just a test.

Sixth attempt lol tip!

You're welcome! I think you need the ! at the end, not the beginning. It may also need to be on a separate line, but I'm not sure about that.

Yep I just got it to work on another post. I'll edit this above.
The last one took 15 minutes to appear? Must be busy lol

The minimum tip amount is 0.1 SBD - check if you have sufficient deposit :)

My mistake. Not to worry. Just edited it above.

Now this is weird. It's working now everywhere else except on this thread?

Cool, thanks :)

Just edited it. What's the usual delay time? Also no link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93