You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Furthering the Utopia Discussion, version 2.0

in #steemit8 years ago

I've had some fun conversations with @winstonwolfe as well, and I also put something out there on determinism which was fun. I'll have to check out what you all are up to. Yeah, I've been fascinated with the mouse utopia experiment as well. I'm glad humans have more advanced cognitive abilities than mice. :)

It's a shame that killer robots post didn't get more attention. I just gave it my upvote, for what it's worth.

Sort:  

Haha! I couldn't remember the post @winstonwolfe had brought up to start the Free Will conversation, but it was actually in referrence to your determining determinism post. The 2nd podcast is now posted if anyone is interested.
Steemit Talk Podcast 2 - Free Will

Listening now, thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44