You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Steemians From All Over The World At SteemFest² !

in #steemit7 years ago

I really enjoyed meeting you and your crew. It's really inspiring to see a team of friends working together for years to build cool stuff. Also, you all look so sharp! I was telling my wife about it how when you roll in together, it's something to behold. Thanks for the shout out.

Sort:  

Thank you very much Luke! It was great to chat with you, you are so kind and humble. By the way, I really enjoyed your post about SteemFest Perception and Reality!

Thank you! I was really happy to see how that post was so well received. It's pretty exciting to consider how early we are to this whole thing and the potential it has going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73