You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How My Most Painful Investing Mistake Could Make You A Steemillionaire

in #steemit8 years ago

Hahah! Wow, this is awesome, Jason. I was reading through this great post, telling @corinnestokes about it as I went, and then I saw the end where I got a shout out and was like, "Wait a minute... OMG! This is Jason's article!"

Hahaha... to funny. You're killed it with this! Such an amazing life lesson and you tell it so well. Thank you for sharing it all with us.

Sort:  

Ha! That's awesome. I was wondering when you were going to comment. I'm really glad you shared this steemit thing on facebook ;-)

Once friend list notifications get built in, it'll be a lot easier to keep track of what's going on. Right now it's like, "Whoa, how did I miss that?!?" all the time.

Looking forward to that.

Hey, can you pay it forward and add a post entry to the #bitcoinpizza challenge? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this from someone who got such a large payout and the conversations you started having with your friends and family about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33