You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st on dTube: Interview w/ Steemit witness Luke Stokes, talked SBD $1 peg, crypto, much more...

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks so much for the interview, David. I really enjoyed it, and it's an honor to be included among so many other great steemians. It's a bummer the audio and video seem to be out of sync (kind of looks silly with me nodding and smiling with no connect to what's being said! Hahah), but maybe we can try again some other time on a new topic. I think we covered a lot of things here, and it would be fun to unpack them more or dive down the rabbit holes of politics, activism, voluntaryism, economics, morality, artificial intelligence, universal basic income, etc.

Sort:  

Yes, would be glad to have you back on again!

Fantastic! I look forward to it. Just ping me any time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37