You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind Steemit #15 - Money out of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I remember when I started calling out the Steemit account on my weekly exchange transfer reports. Then, they no longer showed up but I started seeing the random string of characters accounts which Steemit is funding. Most likely they are just trying to make things a little more difficult to track as far as their expenses.

I wish Steemit ran as an open company with open books. Wouldn't that be interesting.

Sort:  

open books.... might as well ask to "audit the fed". Seems about the same likelihood.

luke...yes it would...

I wish i had known about all these things you were finding. Please feel free to message me when you see odd things. If we self govern well...steem price only benefits, and this helps whales most...

I try not to read into the numbers too much, but each of my weekly exchange transfer reports are interesting in their own way. Each one links to all the previous ones as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87