Sort:  

Yea, be careful, you might down vote the wrong person and find your reputation has suffered.

You just want to down-vote people because they downvoted you? Or provided too many links out on the web to get their post viewed? what do you want from me? Do you just like destroying other people's work?

Why did you down vote this ?
"neoxian (7) · 4 days ago
I've flagged this post because you are spamming out links this post all over the place. Please don't do that."

She ( @rggreen)was spamming the forums, my flag was completely legit.

You want this post and the idea it shares to be deleted from your content sharing process forever... that just shows what kind of person you are... I don't know how many other people's accounts, you and others have eliminated from Steemit. But you sure are missing the real bad guys this guy has no trouble finding..

My flag makes no difference to your power anyways.

My last post is going to be something along the lines of "neoxian has decimated my acount for no reason like he has done so many others... Sorry I could not do anything about it, and now I must leave Steemit." BTW, Why you not flag her spam and not her post?

You decimated her account, with no warning, she will never come back to Steemit. I'd have half a brain to do the same.

She is a spammer. If you attack this forum, expect to get punished. I don't know why you are sticking up for a spammer. I'm not the only one that downvoted her. I'm not strong enough to get someone to -6. Clearly some whale agrees with me and down voted her too.

If you remove your flag, I'll remove mine. Fair?

Already done, but if you played fair you would have flagged @rggreen 's spam and not her posts.

If you spam out dozens of comments pointing to a post you are pimping. I think it makes sense to flag that post.

How should I know that I am not doing that, from your point of view?

I don't know that everyone on this network is...

"How should I know that I am not doing that, from your point of view?"
This should be obvious, but I'll explain it to you. If you are posting dozens of comments on other peoples blogs, and those comments are mostly identical, and they have little or nothing to do with the person's blog, then you are probably spamming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55