Steemit: Against the injusticesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, I want to talk to you about something that has me quite worried and sad... 

As many of you know, I am a firm believer of the potential of steemit. In previous articles where practiced constructive criticism toward some things that do not seem to me to be correct, today I see as a writer is the platform, I mean @mallorcaman a person to whom I have a great deal of respect and consider it to be a great writer, in this article published by he explains his discomfort: https://steemit.com/steemit/@mallorcaman/time-to-quit-steemit

I understand that this is an experiment conducted by some "whales" of steemit, but my question is, did not realize the damage they do to the platform, the case @mallorcaman is only one among many. It pains me to see as some with their experiments damage him the job to much content producers, what type of message being sent?  

Many users of steemit, support small initiatives to give good support to the platform, each of who, with their forms, but with one goal in common, to grow to steemit. As I said in an article a few days ago, I'll stay silent against injustice and abuse, and this is a case where I'm going to show my rejection of the experiment implemented by @abit and @smooth, which I don't consider to be bad! but I think that is very badly implemented, doing much damage to small writers who produce quality content. 

At this time are required to encourage writers, not to abandon the platform and continue to offer a good content - that should be our main task, and unfortunately at this moment there are people who do not want that steemit grow, but rather seek their failure, to this type of people there are that away for the sake of steemit, before you continue doing too much damage. It may be that my words are a little hard but are sincere.

My little support toward steemit: https://steemit.com/photography/@luisucv34/making-advertising-to-steemit

Follow me: @luisucv34

All images were taken from pixabay.com 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92