Making advertising to steemit

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, today I wanted to share with you some photos taken in the "Parque del Este" in Caracas- Venezuela, with my shirt of steemit hand painted by the aunt of my wife, taking advantage of the fact that it is a busy place of the city. 

In the second part, I will share more photos of my visit to the "Parque del Este". 

Follow me: @luisucv34


Sort:  

Excelente amigo, voy a tener que hacer mi T-shirt de Steemit @luisucv34 Saludos :)

Ana, no se si llegan a Panama pero Kaylinart las hizo hace tiempo https://steemit.com/steemit/@kaylinart/custom-steemit-t-shirts-7-colors-usd10-96 :) un saludo!

OMG, voy a preguntar para ver si hacen envíos a Panamá @sgnsteems Gracias guapa ;)

Very cool! You're a big asset to Steemit!

Good promotion for our network and nice photos! :)

Necesito una de esas amigo !! ¿cuando voy a hacermela?

Bien hecho querido amigo @luisucv34 felicitaciones.

Gracias amigo, es solo un granito de arena.

Venezuela looks a nice place! :)

Me parece muy buena idea luis. Yo ordene dos camisas de https://steemit.com/steemit/@kaylinart/custom-steemit-t-shirts-7-colors-usd10-96 pero es mejor cuando esta hecho por familia. Un saludo!

Good post, I look forward to more pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65