You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @KeiserReport: We go nuts for Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Honestly man, I love Alex Jones. Yes, the guy can be over the top on his radio show, but it makes his radio show fun to tune into. But I mainly like the guests he brings on. Steve Pieczenik, Roger Stone, etc... Although I would have to say Paul Joseph Watson, David Knight, and Owen Schroyer are my favourite infowars crew members.

Sort:  

I like him too but it is odd that he wouldn't know such a fact!

Not sure if you have HBO, or can get HBO mini-clips on Youtube. John Oliver skewered Alex Jones on his recent show

Well John Oliver did have some good stuff but he is still part of the fake media mainstream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71