Sort:  

Dear @luegenbaron

Thanks for pointing out my mistake within that memo.

I hope I didn't upset you with it. Obviously I respect your wish and I will stop sending you memos in the future.

Yours
Piotr

Thanks.

But I think spamming in general wont help you.

It is not really liked here.

This platform is not like Facebook or Twitter ;)
It's the first of its kind.
But I guess I should not have to explain that to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @luegenbaron

You're indeed very right that Steemit is not like Facebook and Twitter. Mostly: notification system on Steemit doesnt exist at all.

And for that reason I'm sending notifications to all people I know and every now and then I also send memos with notifications to group of new accounts. Those who do not reply and engage - I simply ignore in next "wave" of memos.

You may say that "I think spamming in general wont help you". But why would you say that? Without strategy I would probably struggle the way you do (and most people does on this platform). With zero to very little engagement.

But I guess I should not have to explain that to you.

Well. I really appreciate your time and I only can wish you good luck. As I wish everyone else who chose to struggle here. If you were right, then each of my post wouldn't have 100-200 comments. Unfortunatelly your assumptions are wrong and I can show you several other very succesful people here, who use memos for their benefits.

They all are doing very well.

Yours
Piotr

Steemit is not Steem

Other than that, tell yourself what you want.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @luegenbaron

Steemit is not Steem

It's very obvious, isn't it? And not related to our conversation.

Your comment had absolutely nothing to do with my reply. Anyway I tried to have mature conversation with you but your latest reply tells me, that it's not possible on your part.

To bad. Good luck on this platform. I dont really see you being able to succeed with this approach.

Regards
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65