You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stop being a Steemit Sucker?

in #steemit7 years ago

Warning this post may seem a bit offensive to some readers. So if you don't like being critically analyzed,

I love critical analysis - so many people here on steemit just want to stay in a comfortable echo chambers....and get personally offended if they read what they don't like.

Sad. small. pathetic. But true. (fragile ego syndrome)

You are using upvote bots to have some earnings on your posts(I know many of you will not agree with this one, so my apologies. I respect your opinion and expect you to respect mine).

I totally agree. I stopped using them a long time ago.

I think it's OK to use occasionally on a good post - but to use everyday as a financial instrument is reminiscent of the crony capitalist system.

Inflating your own assets, like company share, buy backs! lol.

(...and strangely enough, I have noticed a correlation that these 'crony capitalists' are also members of the 'sensitive echo chamber crowd' that I just mentioned).

But you also used upvote bots on this post ? Does this make you a steemit sucker?😂😂

Good post, btw (powering up at the mo., so can't upvote you yet)

Sort:  

Hahaha. No not a single paid upvote bot...I only use PAL network....

Do you consider PAL upvote bot???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48