You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While Many Passionately Pursue Moolah, We Own The Banks. See How You Can Own Your Very Own Bank Today.

in #steemit7 years ago

i put you as my proxy- then took you off -(i wanted to splil it) then i voted for you as a witness.

A question...I still have 28 voting thing'y left..

My intention was to vote 50% of my votes for you, and 50 for the other dude.

  • can I do that, or it just one vote per person? - if you see what I mean?

(I have 28 votes I can't allocate to either of you....?)

Hope that makes some kind of sense.
Thanks your help on this one, matey...

I want to give you more votes ! lol

Sort:  

Hahaha it is not possible. It is not like a post vote. It is just one and it doesnt have percentages. So you can vote for my witness. It is called "steemgigs" but you will need to type it into the box to vote it. You can then vote for as many 29 others. You can vote for 30 different witnesses one vote each. Thank you for the love. it is inspiring

Inspiring?- frustrating more like ! lol.

so my surpassinggoogle vote is of no use? - And needs to be allocated to steemgigs instead ?
Ok, im on the case, that will be done.

BUT -from a witnesses point of view, is 'better' (for want of a better word). To have 30 proxy votes, or 1? - as I can vote for you 15 times....

Which would be the preferred choice?

Sorry for sounding like a idiot, I'm not really!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56