You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *one minnow at a time*

in #steemit7 years ago

This sounds silly, and something I never thought about to tell people - because I was lucky enough to come across it......

the little bottom right hand corner? - you know, to drag the dialogue box wide open...?

I came across a post last week, where people didn't realize- for a long time - that they could open it up, to make life easier in constructing posts....

so make sure you tell people! lol

Sort:  

Wait what? I dont understand? What dialog box? Can u do it while on ur phone too?

Nope, definitely didnt know that either! Learned today i didnt need to use imgur.. u can upload right on steemit now! Lol.. i dont know shit..
Thanks for showing me that! :) makes life much easier.

No worries.

Because I knew about it from the beginning, it never crossed my mind that other people didn't know....

Spread the word!

I will spread the word! Thanks again. :)

Wow, I've never seen that. Thanks for sharing. ;) It helps to read other comments too, huh?

Hi, two votes done for you
one for the post
and a rose gift to your comment

lovely roses to lovely friend

Upvoted from 200% to 300%

Good post

@red-rose like it

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 675 FOLLOWERS.

GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.

I WILL SHARE IT ON MY WEBSITE ON GOOGLE BLOG, G+,T,P, & MY FACE BOOK FAN PAG AFTER FEW DAYS.

THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37