You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Question for Those who are Thinking About Quitting Steemit...

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm not leaving.
I'm having to do less engagement...life and all that.

I do find the happy clappers annoying though, at the moment.

Nothing wrong with optimism, but when it borders into delusion, it does get worrying. (and bloody annoying!).

Sort:  

But you are a happy clapper yourself, always saying your lambo is going to the moon...

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

I think the "real" cheerleaders here are the people who are sticking to the fact that the Steem blockchain is fast and has loads of capacity, and there are lots of dApps being developed for it. At some point people will stop trying to "play the lottery" and look for the projects with solid fundamentals and Steem will hold up well in that context. I can't speak to Steemit the front end... for all I know, we'll all be posting through SteemPeak or something else, a year from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43