You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Way for Steem to be Mass Adopted is to Stay Clear of the B word and the C word.

in #steemit6 years ago

Commonsense posts like this, have no place in geek world, young man!
lol

You are 100 % correctin your perspective, I believe.. (or at least that's what I've been arguing as well).
I get shouted down with 'SMT's', , or something...lol.

ps you are not correct about the central banks

It's probably the reason why they introduced central banks into the mix years ago.

..that's a different thing altogether...

Sort:  

@lucylin. here we go again about central banks!! If I knew you were checking in I would of said regulation and stayed well clear of the CB word 😜. Hahaha.

lolololol

You'd be disappointed if I never pointed out facts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31