You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit ~ Where Dreams and Reality Collide

in #steemit7 years ago

While I love your optimism about this platform, I am more than aware that it may not be the posting nirvana we all wish to see.
Finally a place to produce what we love producing, and getting rewards for doing so
Bugger!

I hope I'm wrong, but I am a realist, and see things as they are- possibly from a different angle, due to my own circumstances...

steemit - where reality and reality collide.- Wish I had though of that title - much better than mine!

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/a-perspective-of-things-to-come-on-steemit-maybe

Sort:  

Wish I had though of that title - much better than mine! LOL! You're too much :)

I've noticed one thing with the bots, only a few that were here when I joined mid June are still here...

On the lucylin train...

Namaste,

JaiChai

Lol! Looks like I'm the caboose!

Lol!

Have fun.

Namaste

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63