Sort:  

I wanna be upvoted when I grow up. But that's not likely to happen. First, I need to start kissing some bigwhale's ass to get off some blacklist. In the mean time I'll just keep mirroring and sharing youtube content that I'm asked to do. Guess who's really not in it for the money here

Posting someone else's YouTube video without much of a content from yourself is exactly why you will be flagged.

Why would anyone pay you for someone else's work?

i was down voted by cheetah bot when i was new for a blog i wrote myself and have been stuck there since. Could you please help me out?

I saw on your other comment that you got flagged by @cheetah because you posted on Medium. That's because the bot looks for potential copy/paste, or even plagiarism.

Your best bet is to contact @steemcleaners on their Discord channel.

I'm not looking to get paid

Then, try using busy.org to browse Steemit because the default UI got rid of the "decline payout" option for some reason.

When you just post a video like that, a lot of us is going to assume you are just trying to cheat out some payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00