You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case Study: Which Top Upvoting Bots to Delegate to for the Highest Daily Payout?

in #steemit4 years ago

I’m reading this old post and can’t help thinking about the time when I first started on Steemit.
I had about 400 Steem when I write some witness and asked how to go about the delegating thingy.. I was completely ignored.
Later, he wrote me and said how he noticed I had built up the amount of owned tokens and gently suggested...
You were the patient one, on the other hand, from what can all see from this thread... I ended delegated the most of my SP to your bot.
Well, the moral of the story is.. don’t ever judge a book by its cover.. just in case that book has some hidden sp that you might be interested in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67006.39
ETH 3124.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78