Sort:  

Let me think how I will do that. This is for new members and you joined in 2016

I wasn't active until May 2017. That means I am a new member with an old account.

This is for new members and you joined in 2016

OK. What made you want to join back then? Curious mind. Need a post that's new. Photo of you would help and more info on interests. Thank you.

I started to see STEEM climb the ladder on @poloniex. Then, it occurred to me I had an account here. Thank God for cloud backup, I had to jump back in immediately. I wrote a post about it here https://steemit.com/steemit/@lucashunter/will-steemit-rewards-replace-my-fiverr-income-this-year

I have some posts on my blog here . For the photo and interests, can i send them to you on steemit.chat

I see your old introduction can you do another one reintroducing yourself with 2 good photos personal interests, location > passions what you are doing on steemit etc. That would help.

Okay, I will work on that as soon as possible and then get back to you once it is done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51