Will Steemit Rewards Replace My Fiverr Income This Year?

in #steemit7 years ago

Last month made it three years that I signed up to become a seller on the Fiverr Marketplace. In just less than four months, I already became a LEVEL TWO Seller on Fiverr.


Photo Credit: giphy.com


As a Level Two seller, I have banked less than $10,000 for three years of hard work.

At first, I was happy I was making money online since I was jobless and it was getting harder day by day to get a job.

Sometimes in 2016, I started to feel uncomfortable with my Fiverr income. I went back to Google and started my search there looking for other cheap methods of making money online without breaking the bank.

Lo and Behold, I found Steemit. I tried to be active but I failed.

Now I am back on Steemit and I more convinced that I can replace my low income If I am active here on Steemit. For the past one month, I have invested more time to learn the Steem and Steemit platform.


Photo Credit: giphy.com


I have made some friends already that are mentoring me to do this. I am more determined to build my Steemit wallet.

Special Thanks to @ogoowinner and @thecryptofiend for pointing me towards the right direction on https://steemit.chat.

My new inspirational slogan is "Steem All The Way!"

Thank you for reading, please do upvote and resteem this post your actions is much appreciated.


Please do not forget to follow me at https://steemit.com/@lucashunter. And Thank you for reading my post

You should also check out my Fiverr Gigs here https://www.fiverr.com/lucashuntertalk

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @lucashunter.

Work hard and you will never have any reason to work on Fiverr. Followed you

Thank you. I am more determined this time. I hope to see more of your posts.

Good thing you held on to it.

I am more determined to make it work for me. I aspire to be a full time steemer. How can I get on the steem is beautiful series? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81