Have you tried contact juggling? You can learn it: Tutorials inside! Upvote for more circus videos

Have you heard about contact juggling before?

resina acrilica - trasnparente.png

Contact juggling is a new style of juggling (ok, not that new, but newer than other styles), it mix skill on body rolls and illusion of isolations. I explain a bit about it in this video, If you don't speak portuguese just turn the english subtitles on and have fun!

I'm a juggler and youtuber from Brasil, you can check my videos on the channel Malabarize-se. Now I'vee been on steemit for one month and I feel like I may stay for a while. It looks like this platform can have a bit more of circus, juggling and movement!

If you like this video you can watch many more like these at the contact tutorials playlist

If you're here for a while maybe you've seen my past post on Rafael's awesome contact juggling tricks.


If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me. Steem on!

for other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

Sort:  

glad to see you @Lucasgabd I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks for the support!

Lucas
Malabarize-se

Welcome to Steemit @lucasgabd, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Congratulations @lucasgabd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 4.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lucasgabd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41