You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations of a fairly noobish Steemer.

in #steemit7 years ago

Been here a week and so far am enjoying it. As a person living with disabilities and also one who advocates for said ppl, I look forward to when Steem is made more accessible to that population.

Sort:  

Now that is an interesting project; making steemit more accessible. As an admin on another crypto project we have discussed different ways that the Steem Project and ours may overlap. Your suggestion would make a great reward project!

You'll have forgive me as I'm a traumatic brain injury survivor and sometimes have trouble understanding. Do you mean I should have a contest or just a contest in general?

No my meaning was that you have given me a good idea for a programming bounty for our DevCoin Project. The link where such bounties are discussed and voted on is the above link to the BitCoinTalk Forum. No action is required on your part. 😎

Ok. Phew. I was a little worried

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35