You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey to #2 India Steemit Accelerator Program at Banglore and event notes taken by me.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm very happy to see that you made it to the accelerator @firepower is running and I'm glad to hear you took some time to listen to my interview with him as well. I'm looking forward to seeing you and everyone else from the accelerator become active, regular contributors to the Steemit platform.

I think once my children get a bit older I may have to visit India in the future.

Sort:  

Would be awesome if you travelled here some day! :D

Sounds great @lpfaust, we'll meet someday somewhere. I am trying to be more active on the platform after accelerator program it opend my eyes. I don't have steam power much but definitely i'll be getting once I make few more awesome posts.
I would definitely love to visit Denver Colorado in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36