You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created a service where you can cashout SBD to Amazon Gift Card Codes

in #steemit8 years ago

I think the only way you can bring true value to STEEM Based Dollars is to provide utility of those SBDs in the outside world. It was a defining moment when Gyft took Bitcoin and opened up utility to the Bitcoin universe. I think this has the same potential.

I have upvoted this piece and will feature it in my daily hidden gems. I have also followed your blog and have submitted your post to the Robinhood Whale links on Rocketchat for their consideration. Thanks for creating much needed utility.

Sort:  

Why thank you @lpfaust, I appreciate the follow and the mention on your daily hidden gems, nice idea, you've got a follow from me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71