I created a service where you can cashout SBD to Amazon Gift Card Codes

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I just launched a new website where you can purchase discounted amazon gift cards directly with Steem Dollars (SBD)

Steemcards.com

This post serves as a verification that I am indeed indeed am the creator of this. I created a new account to handle the gift card transactions @steemcards

You can see the full post explaining how it works here

I hope some find this service useful!

Grinderman


[Credit @kurtrohlandt thanks for your awesome new image tool]

Sort:  

That is really a cool services. So you can earn your Steem Dollars here and go shopping on Amazon a the next day! Good Job.

Thank you kind sir.

I am glad to work with Steem. All the time appear some new services, some new ideas. Just today I have written a post about it )

I think the only way you can bring true value to STEEM Based Dollars is to provide utility of those SBDs in the outside world. It was a defining moment when Gyft took Bitcoin and opened up utility to the Bitcoin universe. I think this has the same potential.

I have upvoted this piece and will feature it in my daily hidden gems. I have also followed your blog and have submitted your post to the Robinhood Whale links on Rocketchat for their consideration. Thanks for creating much needed utility.

Why thank you @lpfaust, I appreciate the follow and the mention on your daily hidden gems, nice idea, you've got a follow from me too.

This is awesome!! Its contributions like this that really help get us further to mass adoption. I wish you the best of luck with this, I have a feeling its going to be pretty popular.

Thanks, I think it will really help with those that are not too familiar with Bitcoins and cryptocurrency to make cash-out a bit easier. I hope you're right.

This is a great idea, will you be using steemits escrow after the hardfork for those who are new to crypto and unsure of making unreversable trades with those they don't know?

Yes sure, I would be happy to use escrow when it's implemented. Will also be using steempay from @cass when they release their Woocommerce plugin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71