You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @abh12345 - Steem/Steemit update

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Asher, how are you? Sorry I have not commented before, we are in carnival season here =] I have been a little away from Steemit this week...But hey, for real, I'm glad to have met you when I posted that analysis on utopian and you gave me some tips. Since that day, you've been helping me a lot and is an example for me to follow. I mean, is good to have this learning and motivation, thanks a lot, man!
Reading about the 'ph' tag reminds it’s time for me to work on another analysis for the 'pt' tag, a lot of things going on in the community, with help coming from other groups, including there is one steward's member that is helping a lot the Brazilians, Kubby.
Nice, enjoy Mauritius bro, sounds like another awesome island, you guys deserve it :)
Thanks for the support :)

Sort:  

No problem, we all have busy lives away from Steemit :)

Thanks for the kind words, it's my pleasure to support good people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67