I am Love Quotes. I will be sharing and creating a love quote a day. Enjoy!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

My name is Sugar, and yes that is my real name. 


I am going to share love quotes with you...that is all. Not just romantic love, but love of life, love of friends, love of family, love of the world. 


Enjoy!

"If I had a flower for every time I thought of you, I could walk in my garden forever." - Alfred Lord Tennyson

Sort:  

The picture isn't showing up.

You are right @neoxian, I am new to this, do you know what I did wrong with the picture. I just added the link to the picture's origin url.

I'm not sure, it should take the form:
h ttp://www.rd.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2016/04/01-cat-wants-to-tell-you-laptop.jpg

love is love, nice message Sugar :)

This is great. The world needs more love!

Congratulations @lovequotes! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lovequotes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65