You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,200 Followers Milestone Post! Yet Is It Really An Achievement? A Game Changing PSA For New Steemians, Observations, Conclusions and Advice

in #steemit7 years ago

Love, love, love this post! Lately I have been feeling frustrated with so many UPVote Follow whores. From living with you I have learned that all that whoring doesn't really work. The info on this blog I have heard from your mouth. I will follow your example and upgrade my response to these people.

As always, I'm truly grateful for your awareness...

Okay, maybe not always but we know I often come around.

❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

ahahahahahahahahahaha
A humorous post as usual ;-)>
U may be a stubborn bitch at times but u do tend to come around! U have evolved so much since u came to the GOE. Thank G**
<3 LoveON <3

Hahaha @loveon. I think it's great that you're still paying attention and getting benefit through Quinnspiration!! Thank goodness you come around...makes for incredible upgrades to witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64