You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Striking Balance : How to get to 500 SP ?

in #steemit6 years ago

You feel most rewarded (literally and figuratively) commenting so I think you just comment away. Posting every 3 days or 5 days when you can sounds more like what you feel is quality blog.

I don't post when I feel rushed :) I'm too picky to hit publish so I understand what you mean when you say perfect in your eyes. It takes me hours to write a post and that's with interruptions as I have 4 children - 1 in crawling stage lol.

You are one of the best curators out there and rightfully take that top 3 place. I don't think I have commented on any of your posts or comments. But I have read some of your comments and posts. Finally introducing myself to you :) Keep up the great work lynncoyle1.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for that @lovenfreedom; that's so nice of you to say!

And with 4 children and one crawling, it's a wonder you're hear at all haha After reading all of these comments, I realized that I am doing everything right...for me. What others do or achieve is just that; "others". I had a moment of doubt when I wrote this post, but have things sorted out again in my head.

It's so nice to meet you! Thanks again for an awesome comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70