You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg just filled his nappy!!! Facebook's DIRTY tactics against STEEMIT...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What bothers me about people who have opportunities that prosper from them, then turn a cold shoulder is the fact that they have not come from a vast community. When I say a vast community, I am describing the term, "It takes a village...". People who are raised in vast communities do not have a problem giving back, educating others on how they can become just as successful as their mentor, influencing progress, and leaving a tradition and a legacy. Mark Z sees Seemit as a goldmine that he has no control over. He has decided he is a demi-god (not a god) and he stops others progress. Shame on him!!!

Sort:  

And this action of his to ensure he can buy 2 ferarris instead of one will hurt a lot of people. I understand where you are coming from. And thank you for your comment.

Can you do me a huge favour and resteem this for me. I would really like to hit a wider audience before I wite my next facebook article. And if you like what I do I would love for you to follow me @yoda1917 :)

Already Resteemed...I will follow you if you do the same for me. My dreams are coming true by allowing me to post my loves, my dislikes, etc. I refuse to allow Mark Z. or anyone else to delegate my profit potential. Thank you for what you do!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75