You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Definitive Steemit.com Writing Guide – The Basics Of Posting

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi! I cannot agree more, I love to write and I have previously written on other internet sites. Your post really does highlight the key points to success. I do feel sometimes that people just churn out posts which is dissappointing

Sort:  

@louemham Your comment means a lot to me because I really did try to highlight as many good Steemit writing tips in one post as I could without boring people. There's of course much more to address, especially with creative writing tips; but I too am still learning how to become a better writer. It will always be an ongoing process, I'm sure. But that's what keeps all this fun - am I right?! Thanks again for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93