You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life on Steemit - 150 Days on the Blockchain!

in #steemit7 years ago

Such a nice story! Thank you for sharing it! You were one of the first kind people welcoming us into this community and for that we will always be grateful! :) It was very very needed!

Sort:  

Thanks. You guys put out so much quality work, I see you being huge on Steemit. Kindness comes back to you in surprising ways, doesn't it? Your well-deserved reputation after such a short time speaks volumes.
I'm still learning and I believe as we both crack the code of creating great content and promoting it afterward, (a step many new users skip) we'll both be looking fondly back at the time we were new.

Happy New Year! and have a blessed 2018! :)

I appreciate your words. Thank you so much! I absolutely agree with you, living with "pay-it forward" mindset is a beautiful way to be!
This is an exciting journey ahead of us. can't wait to see what it brings!
Happy New Year, I hope it brings you joy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23