Updated ! Shocking And Delicious! Stellabelle, Steemit and Slothicorn Paving The Way To Wealth For Crypto Artists

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

http://CoreMagazine.info

This story made the cover of CoreMagazine!!!!
Click the link at the top or the bottom of this post to see the story.

It’s seen on Page 52 of Core Group’s monthly issue of Core Magazine BE01C648-92C9-4D89-B9EB-6BADA374B793.jpeg
Has a juicy q & a with the queen of @steemit - @stellabelle! Also mentions @slothicorn, @carlgnash and @stevenalexander and as a small surprise to @stellabelle, a quote by steemit user @inquiringtimes at the conclusion.

Show some love people! Xoxo

Image credit for above ⬆️ is @ediah (gorgeous picture by the way! Wow!)
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
The below image , is my own cutie pie depiction of the legendary @stellabelle and @slothicorn ⬇️
2537D531-2A34-4901-8502-8C5A421D08F7.jpeg

Read all 4 pages here:

Http://CoreMagazine.info page 52

Sort:  

Hey Congratulations Lori! Very exciting to seem Steem creators and authors taking what they do here to the rest of the cryptoverse. I also love that cover story title. Hehehe, BOA, be afraid, be very afraid.

Resteeming so a few more people can see your work and check out the good news! Keep on rocking it. :)

Great compliments! I replied to your other inquiry - check your notifications. ♥️

3 days do not hear your voice, it seems I really miss.
where are you @lorilikes ?
we miss :-(

good luck back @lorilikes
and give us motivation.
Your poems miss me

hi hi hi hi

I need to rest a day and focus a day of work .
Looking forward to talking soon

@stellabelle is definitely a role model here on steemit. I remember the one time she decided to fully upvote all comments in one of her posts.
Intresting how it turned out .

Glad she's getting recognition beyond steemit.

OMG I don't know how I missed this Lori! This is amazing, you rock. Really excited to read it tonight xx

Hey thanks for the link of the issue @lorilikes it was filled with a lot of information and damn learned a lot, the Taiwan bitcoin Robberywas so damn foolish and wow Lisk is about to rebroadcast themselves, and I also do agree with Robert herjavec after a steep up run bitcoin might again fall but it is the way market works ups and downs are the base of market. And the article of stellabelle was really great. Looking forward for more such articles by you.

Girls you are lookin very good, what’s all that sexy about? Seriously funny too. That’s a damn fine bunch of crazy chicks hanging out with you @lorilikes.
What can I do to get you in chat? Write me back and I will be a happy man.

Do I already know you? I am in chat about 1 half hour a day. Gotta catch me when I am on! Thanks for making me laugh, it is kinda sweet...

Wow.. I am so honored being included in ur blog. Thank you so much! 😍

Thank you, and sorry about that misspelling at first! It was odd. :) your art is so pretty!

No worries @lorilikes... I am so happy for the recognition. ❤

Hey, that's exciting! Some exposure that isn't bad news. We can always use that.

How many articles do you write per week, month, time period for work? Is it set, or is it likes the movies where you spend 6 months working on one article? Ha ha!

I am supposed to do 3 a week

Right on! Do they assign topics to you, or do you get to choose what you want to write about?

So you get the "ease" of having topics assigned, but you also get the creativity of choosing your own topics.

Hello mrs, you are so beautiful and smart, for a career woman like you and starting in blockchain it is a great thing. regards steem on!

That was sweet, thank you.

You got an upvote from @steemit-city. Please we will br grateful if you render your support by following our account. Thanks

I followed, thanks for reading. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97