Sort:  

can't blame you there.
BUT..since you have an account (obviously)
there's nothing to stop you from being active on steemit then using the rewards that you get for doing so in any way that you deem fit.

I haven't invested a thin dime myself...I've just been active.
With the rewards that I received I've done things and bought stuff.

you can too.

I'd hope that you give to some thought to what I said in the post.
the rest is up to you.

I agree with all of what you said mate, its just very hard being motivated to remain active when 99% of the things I post are not even worth a penny in British pound sterling. :/

you might consider supporting the killerwhalebot then..drop @locikll54 and tell him what you think.

hmm...he has no account.
I suppose he must be accessing the block chain by some other means than Steemit.

I have no idea how they are doing it, but I have come across a few accounts that do not seem to be real. All is not well in the cryptoverse :(

We never had these problems when finance and politricks did not invade the internet. This is all an elaborate ruse to strip us of our rights :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51