You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm doing my part...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was away..
I am back just now..

The most important thing that everyone from us must have target..
17 years ago I lost huge amount of money ( I was Bank Shares holder) because I did not have target and always I re invested my profit.. was hard lesson for me..

  • "My new target is 200k,"
    Well done.. Your return from your steemit will increase.. good that you have target..
  • " I added a comment on your steemit post for beginners "
    I will read soon and reply

Thanks for support and reply

Sort:  

Thanks for those comments!

and I thank you also for great support
Have a great sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47