Red Minnow Became Yellow / Without Investment / 777 Followers / For New Steemains

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

777.jpg

Yesterday I was:
level.png

With your support I became today:
level;;.png

That is one of the most awesome things I have achieved on Steemit !

I share this to let every new steemain know that is possible to start with steemit without any investment!!

Most of you know I joind steemit on Aug 2016 but I start to be active one months ago.

Yes in just one month ( full time job ) the result was:

500 SP
800$ Cash
Reputation 59
level Yellow Minnow

If I did it , I am sure that you can do it ...
Steem on.

Going full time on steemit effectively makes you your own boss
without having to answer to anybody.

This gives you the freedom to post about whatever you want and
more motivating than being told what to do in a work environment.

I’m really grateful for the support and I am honored to be a part
of steemit community.

A Huge Thank You Everyone !

Here is why I like the number 777:
This is a form of divination that has its roots from thousands of years back. Numbers are assigned a special meaning, and these meanings are usually truths that hone in on who you really are. The number 7 is seen as the ultimate perfection number as well as the number that holds the universe and creation together.

It is thus thought that 777 is a magical number that may appear in your life at one time or the other to bring comfort to you and your loved ones as well as assure you that you’re being watched over by your guardian angels. In addition, this triple number appears to those that are desperately trying to control things in their life for fear of their life falling apart at any moment. This number combination brings a certain level of comfort as well as reassurance that everything will be just fine.

For more info read the full art in Source;
http://numerologysecrets.net/numerology-777-meaning/

Sort:  

sorry you are not a dolphin until you have over 5,000 Steem power saved up ! I don't know what that big fish is but its not a dolphin , it takes a long time to become a dolphin but its easier then becoming a whale !! Keep at it it took me over 7 months to achieve and that's when I was all 100% power up of all my posts !! Good luck , one day you will become a Dolphin ! 👍👍👍

I understood there are 2 badges .. small one and big one
from @mindhunter
The small one is 500 SP
The big one 10.000 sp

oh that's cool ! Those are badges though , its doesn't mean you are a dolphin , just trying to help ! Best of luck to you , I love @mindhunter and follow him myself ! Steem on my friend !👍👍👍

Hey congrats mate! Glad to see people doing well on steemit! I believe you worked hard to achieve this goal! Followed and Upvoted!

Indeed , was hard work but also I got great support
Thanks for nice words
Steem on

Congrats that you reached your 777 followers and you are much more powerful now within a month, well done!!

Thanks mate for nice words
Steem on
Followed

Congratulations! Steem On.
Keep the Good Work !
Followed and Resteemed.
@lazarescu.irinel

Thanks my brother for support and for resteem
Full Steem Ahead
Steem on

Wow. You are an inspiration. I hope to follow in your footsteps! Will keep seeking your guidance and support from time to time - with your permission of course. Thanks

Your visits to my blogs and comments continue to make me proud

Thanks for support

Way to go... Now I have to check to see if I'm getting close...lol
@pocketechange

Check mate
Thanks for support

Very encouraging thanks for you experience and will follow to watch and learn more😀

Thanks for comment and support
Steem on

Congratulations and thanks for the inspiration.

Thanks for support

You learend me to swim free brother

Be free - treats come later ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $45.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43