You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real-Time "Power-Use" Of A Steemit Post & 7 Hours Recording Of The Last SteemGigs Discord Talk.

in #steemit6 years ago

It was my first time and my best time. Till today I'm still writing my Steemit janitor is different from a Steemit janitor post.
I wrote a long piece yesterday, I looked at it and tore it apart. I wanted to feed off the energy and rewrite something that more powerful.

I learned something, I laughed and smiled and cried. Tears when you said you've hit the 10,000 Steemit markdown editor character limit. I had a long way to go.

Did I learned something? Oh well, I learned so much my memory would literally have to be expanded to store so much in 5 hours.

I got a laptop last week, now I see it as a testimonial gift. The gateway to my millions.

I saw Steem beyond Steemit blogging. I now see Steem as a blockchain where I can build my dreams. @michaelcj is an entertainer, he build his dreams on the blockchain with #steemcamp. @chiama wanted to be a presenter and not a teacher, today she handles the #wafromedia. @surfyogi had a dream to see artist earn by doing what they do best and to help Africans rise to glory. He built his dreams on the blockchain and look at it, we have @wafrica and @artzone alive today.

You want me to continue, I can list a million dreams on this blockchain. See Terry, he wanted to love and be loved back like crazy. What do we have, #untalented, #teardrops, #steemgigs, #ulogs? You see? This is not ass kissing or praise singing, this is me telling the world that Steem is beyond blogging, Steem is a world where dreams becomes reality.

I always wanted to lead people through rough terrain, I came to Steem to blog. But goldfish they say have no hiding place. And today my dreams is noded on the blockchain through @wafrica and @steemjet.

Your blog post is your power where you can get unadulterated feedbacks through comments, come on guys and build your dreams on this blockchain that offers you free organic Google SEO. The world awaits you.

Sort:  

You are right!!!!!! I am definitely in the process of truly living my dreams!

I became more inspired!

A steemit janitor is different from a steemit Janitor.

I was at the channel and I am so glad I didn't miss the talk show. I learnt so many things which has caused a shift in my thinking and view of posts. You made me understand that

A post is not just a post

A post is a place I should visualize my dreams. It's a place to showcase my dreams and by that, you noted thus:

by "dreams"; i mean things, like innovation ideas, world-adjusting ideas, going-to-the-moon ideas etc

Indeed, we should try to present our great and world-adjusting ideas through out post.
In achieving this, I and @uyobong had a familiarization meet-up with some steemians as well our invitees. We planned on carrying out some many things in the community known as #creativehub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30