You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplifying My Content Creation- Part 2

in #steemit6 years ago

Often I do spend lots of time in writing my post. Since I do often post research kind of post with interest in business management audience, I have to compare my thoughts with other articles before posting them. But now, I plan to include more of just some random thoughts and also start making vlogs on Dtube about my experience in life. My videos will not be heavily edited and organized like yours but I wont have to wait for perfect grounds before I begin.

What kind of video editing app do you use. I did a little green screen editing for some of our television show when I was on service. Not, good at them but a few cut, merge and background changes.

Sort:  

I use a program called openshot. Its a linux based software. Its very basic.

Oh! I do not use Linux systems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48