You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your top 10 most wordy Comments - Get your list here!

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh well, @tarazkp and @khaleelkazi seems to appear a lot often. Comparing this to the list of highly rewarded comments, it confirmed the theory that 'it is not about the size of the car'

Thanks @abh12345, I hope to return to the Sunday Curation league soon.

Sort:  

I should pay you more :P

I really do enjoy engaging with you, they are a lot of thoughts to take home at the end of the day.

😁

Yes our engagers are worth more than we can pay them at present!

When prices were up a bit i I offered 3 or 4 times more percentage wise but at the moment I just can't do it withe delegation costs as I have to post a little more to cover it. I will hopefully get back to it soon though :)

Yeah, I also pay for delegation but I think at a fair price.

The way I see it is that 1$ (approx. 100% upvote), is not going to make or break me financially, and the good press/feeling for gifting 100% to others is worth more to me.

My opinion may well change should my upvote ever be worth 10 times this!

when votes were a little more forthcoming, I just wore the cost as I new I would cover it anyway and the SBD prices helped a lot earlier. but the last couple weeks it has been eating a little too heavily into the weekly amount so I have adjusted a little. Still, 60 percent goes out to the community.

Yeah it certainly looks that way.

So this list is just a walk down memory lane :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43