Several Days to Resolve the Issues on my Steemd - Italy 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I had a problem with the deposit transfer some weeks ago, and I need to take the ID of transation, but when I gone to check my Steemd page I found this notice :

steemd.jpg
and this other one, when I tried to check my ID transaction:
steemd2.jpg
I contacted several times @roadscape ( the Steemd page responsible person) , and it was so hard to take his "unknown" and "obvious" answers, like these:road.jpg

road1.jpg
Now I can to understand why my alerts replies, comments, feeds, etc don't work. I have this problem for 4 or 5 months.
It's a ridiculous for me to do a post about the steemit problems, and spend my time with the irresponsability the others persons, but what I supposed to do?
I need of this ID to reclaim my deposit yet, and if there is someone to help me I 'll be so thankful. (;

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @lordemau.

So sorry to hear you are having these problems......as these problems are what many are experiencing.....at first one just thinks it is perhaps ones connection etc. only to discover the problems are elsewhere.

Other sources that may be helpful to you....steemstats.com by @jesta
steemdb.com.....although both have been missing data from time to time.

Others that may be of assistance are..... @felixxx .... @furion ... @someguy123 ....these are witnesses......that you could attempt to contact in chat.

If you use esteem for these transactions.....perhaps @good-karma may be able to assist.

Wishing you all the best. Ciao/Cheers.

Thanks so much my friend @bleujay! I'll contact and i wait that they resolve my issues!
I wishing the same for you! Ciao and cheers! (;

Excellent, very good content greetings I follow you. I love you happy day, if it is your pleasure I invite you to visit my profile I am a girl lover of life and love I hope your participation until later

Thanks so much @janmarieth for your lovely comment and by to appreciate my work too! I'll check your profile, and I believe that I'll enjoy it so much ! Welcome and Steemit On! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51